I am looking to share my house with between one and three people.

You would need to be lean and green, and yes, that means NO herbicides or pesticides are to be used on the premises.

As I will be away traveling in SE Asia for around half of the time, I am looking to find someone who can look after the house and gardens and help me to pay my bills. If you know of anyone who might be interested, please let them know. I will be away this trip, from May 13th until September 5th.

Views: 83

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of Logan Food Gardeners to add comments!

Join Logan Food Gardeners

Comment by kevin weeks on April 16, 2015 at 14:21

Thanks Colin

Most of my work is in the Redlands at the moment looking at another option.Will get back to you 

Comment by Colin Westwood on April 16, 2015 at 11:40

No takers so far so I've posted a room for rent on flatmates.com.au and the asking price is $130 /week, which includes free power and water. The room is available any time from now on. Cheers.

Comment by Colin Westwood on April 12, 2015 at 9:42
Hi Kevin. If you think this might suit you, then please come on over, take a look and we can discuss the situation further. Cheers, Colin
Comment by kevin weeks on April 8, 2015 at 9:27

Good morning colin

I may be interested if you let me know more info 

Kevin

0401386413

Comment by Liz Woods on February 19, 2015 at 15:26
Hi Colin, I don't know of anyone currently, but will put the word out.

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

© 2020   Created by Lyn Buffett.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service